About Materials in Jewelry


Every woman loves to wear jewelry, loves to be different. It is important to know how to combine the materials to make the best effect on you.

What we are choosing to wear depends on some factors as: how do I feel, What I what to achieve, time of the year and time of the day; where I am going and who I meet. These are basic reasons on which we choose a cloth or other, we pin up a bracelet or an earrings from our jewelry box.

All these reasons are to be build ON our specific person. What is nice or perfect for you is not at all for me. first we need to know our look and our nice aspects in order to underline them and to improve what is less good.

I invite you to talk according on this subject. I am going to post some examples of jewelry made by me opportune for different occasion, ages,types.

 

Leave a Reply

