Organza, a choice for a fairy


Yesterday I received an order for some pairs of earrings. The client wanted organza “flowers” made after one of my designs. She ordered several colors for all women in her family. I was happy to find out that she wanted to make these presents for her mother, her mother-in-law, her sister and herself. So many ages and all of them want to wear the same kind of jewelry. I was very pleased to find out that my designs suit to different ages and types of women. So I thought an interesting topic to talk about organza in the same “umbrella” chapter: “Materials – what, where, which, who”. I invite you to comment from your experience or from your friends’ experience how organza is being worn “day by day”. I choose a simple photo for this starter, a hairband made for a young bridesmaid. After the wedding ceremony she wore on the hairband becoming the attraction of many kindergarten parties.

Leave a Reply

