The girls and the Santa


Hello,

I hope you are well. As it is raining and is cold outside I am not in a bright mood. The winter is not a white fairytale yet. But still, Santa in coming, and he is close. I have proves that some children already asked their demands. I attach you a photo with that little girl I told you yesterday while posting about organza. You’ll see how wearing an organza hairband helps to meet Santa and to have a nice and promising discussion. I look for your comments and stories and hurry up for your last-minute shopping.

Leave a Reply

