Bride or princess?


Hello at the beginning of a new week. I sow yesterday some ice flowers on my window and I decided to dedicate this post to the frozen white beauty. Some days ago I bought some mother pearls and I was looking at the bunch of beads shinning as a static beauty kept into a bag. I had no idea what to do with them. I let them away for a while trying to focus on other things. Suddenly I sow the frozen design on the window and I felt I got the answer: I shall design some flowers with those mother pearl beads. White flowers, pure and beautiful, specially made to underline the an unique moment: a wedding time! In tat moment the frozen beauty became warm and light but still pure. Many flowers for a bride, a necklace full of flowers that continue the flowers from the hair and tiara and those from the bouquet. I added some Swarovski crystals to the design to increase the glamour, the preciousness and the brightness of the jewelry. I am very pleased every time a bride chooses to be covered by my flowers necklace in her special day…

Leave a Reply

