Colors and crystals


Hello, Today I want to share my most welcome bracelet for the last 2 weeks.

I used more the 100 pieces of Czech crystals – 8mm facetted and I crowded them around a chain. I got a very live full colorful and shine  bracelet.

This bracelet is nice to assort it with a classic skirt and coat but  it fit s great to a jeans and sweater.

Leave you to try it out!

http://www.otila.ro/bracelets/metal-and-chainmaille-jewelry/crystal-rainbow-bracelet

One thought on “Colors and crystals

Leave a Reply

