Sea God Necklace


 

In the summer time I am filled with images of sea waves and shells on the warm sand.

These feelings stimulate my creativity and so I created this Sea God design.

I used shells and Swarovski Crystals encased in embroidery.

The spirals and crowded waves alternate with simple embroidery creating “breathing spaces”.This necklace is worn around the neck as a collar, the toggle is silver plated and the inside is neutral felt, soft and nice on the skin.

I worked on it for two week more than eight hours per day, but I hope you enjoy the result as much as I do.

38 hours work.

Materials used: shells and Swarovski Crystals, Miyuki seed beads, silver plated toggle, felt for backside.

NOTE: Order to make it for you.

 

Leave a Reply

