Embroidery my special way of painting


In my childhood i used to paint using the magic of water to create smooth zones of color or adding more paint in the strong emotional area of the painting.

I started bead embroidery last year and i used the same magic effect of using points or spot to increase or decrease the emotional value of the work.

Very important in embroidery work is the feeling that piece of art send to your hart. The visual force is very important. using large beads you get a calm sensation but crowding many seed beads in a small spot attract the eye and interest.

I try to alternate these zones in order to create emotional designs.

I invite you to admire and comment on my work.

Ioana

Leave a Reply

