Blue Doodling Necklace


Doodling Blue Necklace_1Blue Doodling Necklace

I entry this month challenge at EBWC with my embroidered Doodling Blue Necklace.

i used different embroidery and bead weaving techniques to create this design on “Am I Blue” theme.

please spend few minute to admire and vote you favourite entry.

Mine is the last as i entered in the last minute after 3 weeks of work and 2 last nights were entirely white.

I made this necklace for March challenge for EBWC -Am I Blue?
I designed a shell design and i used blue, silver, turquoise seed beads to bead embroider the design. Each shell is “doodle” embroidered following different techniques of bead weaving.
I added some metallic thread to embellish the spaces between the shell.
Dimension: 16 cm width and 20 c from neck to chest.
he lace is silk dark blue, adjustable.
I worked on this project more than 3 weeks, I home you find it suitable for your clothes!
“Please visit our team blog, http://www.etsy-beadweavers.blogspot.com between the 9th and 15th of March and vote for your favorite entry.”
I made this necklace for March challenge for EBWC -Am I Blue?
I designed a shell design and i used blue, silver, turquoise seed beads to bead embroider the design. Each shell is “doodle” embroidered following different techniques of bead weaving.
I added some metallic thread to embellish the spaces between the shell.
Dimension: 16 cm width and 20 c from neck to chest.
he lace is silk dark blue, adjustable.
I worked on this project more than 3 weeks, I home you find it suitable for your clothes!
“Please visit our team blog, http://www.etsy-beadweavers.blogspot.com between the 9th and 15th of March and vote for your favorite entry.”
I designed a shell design and i used blue, silver, turquoise seed beads to bead embroider the design. Each shell is “doodle” embroidered following different techniques of bead weaving.
I added some metallic thread to embellish the spaces between the shell.
Dimension: 16 cm width and 20 c from neck to chest.
he lace is silk dark blue, adjustable.
I worked on this project more than 3 weeks, I home you find it suitable for your clothes!
“Please visit our team blog, http://www.etsy-beadweavers.blogspot.com between the 9th and 15th of March and vote for your favorite entry.”
Leave a Reply

